Research Team

unipotsdam

Prof. Dr. Frank Bier

Professor at the Institute of Biochemistry and Biology of the University of Potsdam
fbier@uni-potsdam.de
ResearchGate
LinkedIn

Dr. Renata Martins

Postdoc at the Institute Biochemistry and Biology of the University of Potsdam
renata.ribeiro.martins@uni-potsdam.de
ResearchGate
LinkedIn

Dr. Sabrina Schulze

Postdoc at the Institute Biochemistry and Biology of the University of Potsdam
saschulz@uni-potsdam.de
ResearchGate
LinkedIn

Dr. Marc Hovestädt

Postdoc at the Institute Biochemistry and Biology of the University of Potsdam
hovestae@uni-potsdam.de
ResearchGate
LinkedIn

Dr. Henry Memczak

Postdoc at the Institute Biochemistry and Biology of the University of Potsdam
memczak@uni-potsdam.de
ResearchGate
LinkedIn
izi-bb

Dr. Nenad Gajovic-Eichelmann

Group Leader at the Fraunhofer Institute for Cell Therapy and Immunology
Nenad.Gajovic@izi-bb.fraunhofer.de
ResearchGate
LinkedIn
rki

Dr. Thorsten Wolff

Head of Influenza virus group at the Robert Koch Institute
WolffT@rki.de
ResearchGate
LinkedIn

Dr. Daniel Demminger

Postdoc at the Robert Koch Institute
DemmingerD@rki.de
LinkedIn